• http://www.numberq.net/wp-content/uploads/2014/10/013.jpg
  • http://www.numberq.net/wp-content/uploads/2014/10/023.jpg
  • http://www.numberq.net/wp-content/uploads/2014/10/031.jpg
  • http://www.numberq.net/wp-content/uploads/2014/10/042.jpg
  • http://www.numberq.net/wp-content/uploads/2014/10/054.jpg
  • http://www.numberq.net/wp-content/uploads/2014/10/064.jpg
  • http://www.numberq.net/wp-content/uploads/2014/10/074.jpg
  • http://www.numberq.net/wp-content/uploads/2014/10/084.jpg
  • http://www.numberq.net/wp-content/uploads/2014/10/094.jpg
  • http://www.numberq.net/wp-content/uploads/2014/10/104.jpg

Thanks Lincoln for the great steampunk festival

From the Experiment No.Q to all the beautiful guys of Lincoln: thanks. Such amazing days looking, smiling, laughing and playing a great show @engine shed in front of hundreds of steampunkers!!! We’re so so happy and steam charged! Thanks to Mr. John Naylor and all the fabulous crew. The gears’ heart of the band is in Lincoln.



More infos and Buying ticket: Asylum Steampunk Festival


sito_0017_Livello 17


The 5th december has been released the video “Welcome to the Garden” taken from the new album “Right After the Experiment no.Q”!

The Experiment No.Q is a music steampunk project written and directed by Paolo Vallerga (No.Q). An Experiment with different professional musicians from all parts of the world, with different styles, different music background and personality. The Experiment No.Q is a complicate attempt to mix different creative worlds; an alchemical experiment with musicians who share experience and emotions, working together. Without this the songs would have been “without soul”… and nothing could happens!